Can a demo be deactivated?
Helper last edited by
On 27/06/2014 at 06:32, xxxxxxxx wrote:
Cinema 4D Version: Demo
Platform: Windows ; Mac ; Mac OSX ;
Language(s) : C++ ;
I have my plugins set up to work in demo mode in an unactivated demo of Cinema 4D (save disabled). Once the demo is activated so that it can save files, the plugins do not work.
Is there a way for a user to deactivate the demo so that the plugins can then work in demo mode?