Deleting an owned post/topic



  • Dear Users,
       we'd like to make you aware that it's now possible to delete both posts and thread started by yourself. Once deleted the posts/thread will look greyed out to you, meaning that you can still safely restore it. All the deleted posts/threads will be also reviewed internally by Global Moderators to be sure that no knowledge is lost or looks inconsistent. Global moderators will also purge, from time to time, those deleted posts/topics deemed as unnecessary.
    Last but not least, you are now provided with a "Topic Tools" button, where beside giving you the option to delete a topic, gives you the option to mark a topis as Ask as a question.

    Cheers,
      MAXON SDK Team


Locked